Monday 29 November 2021  IST
Anti Ragging and Sports Committee
Anti Raging Committee

Click here to download Details of Anti Ragging Committee

Sports Committee
S. No. Name & Designation
1 Sh. AMR Suresh, Sr.(PT) – Chairperson
2 Sh. E. Wilson Rajkumar, Demo.(OT) – Member
3 Sh. Kshitiz Chandra Vishal, P&O – Member
4 Sh. Uma Shankar, UDC– Member Secretary
Grievance Officer :-  Sh Kamal Narayan Arya  Lecturer OT
Vigilance Officer :- Smt Manda Chauhan Associate Professor and HOD PT

Visitor Counter :


Last updated on 30 Jun 2021

Content of this website is published and managed by Pt. Deendayal Upadhyaya National Institute for Persons with Physical Disabilities (Divyangjan), Government Of India. For any queries regarding this website please contact Web Information Manager.